Promote your events and press releases in Fulham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
15°C (59°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

24°C (75°F)
17°C (63°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

24°C (75°F)
17°C (63°F)

Add Review

Fulham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Fulham

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Anna

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, May 2017

Business:
TidyChoice

I have been using TidyChoice over a year now. I found my cleaner Tanya on it. She is very good and flexible. The good thing about the website is that when I need a replacement when Tanya is gone on hols it is very simple. And I do not have to manage cash anymore.

Rate 0

Review by Max William

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Mar 2017

Business:
Do Carpet Cleaning London

Hi,

We can fairly quickly promote your website to the top of the search rankings with no long term contracts!

We can place your website on top of the Natural Listings on Google, Yahoo and MSN. Our Search Engine Optimization team delivers more top rankings then anyone else and we can prove it. We do not use "link farms" or "black hat" methods that Google and the other search engines frown upon and can use to de-list or ban your site. The techniques are proprietary, involving some valuable closely held trade secrets. Our prices are less then half of what other companies charge.

We would be happy to send you a proposal using the top search phrases for your area of expertise. Please contact me at your convenience so we can start saving you some money.

In order for us to respond to your request for information, please include your Name, companyís website address (mandatory) and /or phone number.

Sincerely,
Max William
max.seomarketing1@gmail.com

COMPLETE INTERNET MARKETING SOLUTION
SEO - PPC - SMO - Link Building - Copyright - Web Designing - PHP

Rate 0

Review by Bill Graham

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Nov 2016

Business:
Sam's Flat Cleaning London

I just wanted to thank the lovely cleaners from Sam's Flat Cleaning London who were polite and diligent in their work, I will call you again next week for another cleaning appointment. Lovely people!

Rate 0

Review by Ellie Jackson

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Ealing

We hired this company to clean our home - mostly the kitchen and bathrooms. I didn't have my hopes up because I have been disappointed before. When I got home everything was spotless. The kitchen top, sink, cupboards, floors and windows were gleaming. The bathrooms haven't been this clean since we first moved in. And even the living room and corridors were fresh and dust-free. I can't say enough good or thank them enough. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Rate 0

Review by Owen Kaur

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Twickenham

They quickly identified our top priorities so that the project could be kept within an affordable time frame. That said, they more than exceeded our expectations within the budget we had discussed. Thank you very much for such great work! We won't hesitate to contact you again in the future!

Rate 0

Review by Alex Farrell

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Teddington

From the start every detail was looked after and every surface was shining. They did an excellent job and it was worth the money. Thank you, we are going to book a service on a monthly basis from now on.

Rate 0

Review by Nathan Steele

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Egham

The cleaning team that this company sent to my home were relentless and covered every room of the property. The place looked immaculate after they were finished.

Rate 0

Review by Kiera Payne

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jun 2016

Business:
Boost Cleaning

This is the most professional cleaning company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is excellent and they have exceeded my expectations. They are trustworthy, friendly and well organised. It's a pleasure to do business with them.

Rate 0

Review by Amy Palmer

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2016

Business:
Dreams Come True Cleaning

I am a very particular in my home's appearance and my standard is extremely high. But even I can't say anything bad about this company. They are very thorough and dedicated to their work. After they leave my place is spotless - just how I want it.

Rate 0

Review by Lara Jordan

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2016

Business:
Better Than You Cleaning

They did an amazing job. The house has never looked so good. I didn't think the shower could look new again. I would definitely recommend them for your cleaning.

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages