Promote your events and press releases in Fulham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
15°C (59°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

24°C (75°F)
17°C (63°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

24°C (75°F)
17°C (63°F)

Islam Awareness Class For Women

Added by: SUHAIB_4795

Islam Awareness Class For Women

Islam Awareness Class For Women

Zoom In

Last Updated:
Sun, 3 January 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 11:00am to 14:00pm

Every Sunday Until: 31st Dec 2017

View other dates (18)

- Sun 27th August
- Sun 3rd September
- Sun 10th September
- Sun 17th September
- Sun 24th September
- Sun 1st October
- Sun 8th October
- Sun 15th October
- Sun 22nd October
- Sun 29th October
- Sun 5th November
- Sun 12th November
- Sun 19th November
- Sun 26th November
- Sun 3rd December
- Sun 10th December
- Sun 17th December
- Sun 24th December

Discover Islam at Al Muntada Al Islami Trust
  • From 11:00am to 14:00pm
  • 7 Bridges Place, Parsons Green, London, SW6 4HW (0.4 miles from town centre)
  • 02074718275
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

An informative, cultural and social get-together every Sunday to enable people interested in or new in Islam to learn the basic teachings and socialise in a relaxed atmosphere.

The event is organised and run by a locally based charity 'Discover Islam Europe' in relation to their community cohesion project.
In a friendly athmosphere, we offer a coffee morning where we develop our understanding of Islam by learning the basics of the religion.

This is an Educational Organisation based in London.

All services are FREE -
Organisers of Cultural Exhibitions, Mosque Tours, Presentations, FREE Consultancy, Information & Creative Cartoons about the Islamic Faith for Primary & Secondary Schools, classes for Metropolitan Police, Social Services, Private Organisations & individuals.

Many schools, institutions & organisations have benefited for our work

Islam Awareness Class is one of the 9 projects run by the locally based Europe wide charity 'Discover Islam Europe'.


For further information or inquiries:

Please visit our website www.discoverislam.co.uk
or
E-mail us info@discoverislam.co.uk
or
Phone us 02074718275

Tags: Charity, Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Festival & Fairs

« Back to Events

Map for Islam Awareness Class For Women

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Fulham