Promote your events and press releases in Fulham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
0°C (32°F)

Sat

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
0°C (32°F)

Sun

Sunny

3°C (37°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Add Event

Events in Fulham

Whats On in Fulham in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

Islam Awareness Class For Men Read More FREE Event

Islam Awareness Class For Men

West London Cultural Centre , 7 Bridges Place, Parsons Green, London SW6 4HW

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Sun 4th March
- Sun 11th March
- Sun 18th March
- Sun 25th March

An informative, cultural and social get-together every Sunday to enable people interested in or new in Islam to learn the basic teachings and socialise in a relaxed atmosphere.

Argentine Tango Drop-In Class (beginners & Improvers) Read More

Argentine Tango Drop-In Class (beginners & Improvers)

Dance Attic , 368 North End Road, SW6 1LY

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Fri 2nd March
- Fri 9th March
- Fri 16th March
- Fri 23rd March
- Fri 30th March

Argentine Tango Drop-In Class every Friday at Dance Attic 7.30-8.30pm No booking required, no partner necessary! All welcome!

Friday 23rd Mar

Ladies Of The Blues - UK Tour 2018 Read More

Ladies Of The Blues - UK Tour 2018

Under The Bridge , Stamford Bridge, 434 Fulham Road. Fulham, London...

On Mar 23, 2018

“Ladies Of The Blues”.............featuring Connie Lush Band, Kyla Brox and Erja Lyytinen

Sunday 25th Mar

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion and Catfish play in London Read More

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion and Catfish play in London

The Half Moon , 93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London SW15 1EU

On Mar 25, 2018

Two original bands at the cutting edge of the British blues scene!

Back to Top

Add your Event +